## The visa-free travel regime applies to citizens of the following countries:

- 1. Republic of Albania
- 2. Principality of Andorra
- 3. Antigua and Barbuda
- 4. Australia
- 5. Republic of Austria
- 6. Barbados
- 7. Kingdom of Bahrain
- 8. Kingdom of Belgium
- 9. Bosnia and Herzegovina
- 10.Republic of Bulgaria
- 11.Canada
- 12. Republic of Chile
- 13.People's Republic of China <\*>
- 14. Republic of Croatia
- 15.Republic of Cyprus
- 16.Czech Republic
- 17.Kingdom of Denmark
- 18. Commonwealth of Dominica
- 19. Republic of El Salvador
- 20.Republic of Estonia (including stateless persons permanently residing in the Republic of Estonia)
- 21. Republic of Finland
- 22.French Republic
- 23. The Islamic Republic of the Gambia <\*>
- 24. Federal Republic of Germany
- 25.Republic of Haiti <\*>
- 26.Hellenic Republic
- 27.Hungary
- 28. Republic of Iceland
- 29. Republic of India <\*>
- 30. Republic of Indonesia
- 31.Ireland
- 32.Italian Republic
- 33.Japan
- 34. Republic of Korea
- 35.State of Kuwait
- 36. The Republic of Latvia (including persons having the status of non-citizen of the Republic of Latvia)
- 37.Lebanese Republic <\*>
- 38. Principality of Liechtenstein
- 39.Republic of Lithuania
- 40. Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
- 41. Republic of Macedonia

- 42.Malaysia
- 43. Republic of Malta
- 44. Mexican United States
- 45. Federated States of Micronesia
- 46.Principality of Monaco
- 47. Republic of Namibia <\*>
- 48. Kingdom of the Netherlands
- 49.New Zealand
- 50. Republic of Nicaragua
- 51.Kingdom of Norway
- 52. Sultanate of Oman
- 53. Republic of Panama
- 54. Republic of Peru
- 55.Republic of Poland
- 56.Portuguese Republic
- 57.Romania
- 58. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
- 59.Independent State of Samoa <\*>
- 60. Republic of San Marino
- 61. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
- 62. Republic of Seychelles
- 63. Republic of Singapore
- 64. Slovak Republic
- 65. Republic of Slovenia
- 66.Kingdom of Spain
- 67. Kingdom of Sweden
- 68.Swiss Confederation
- 69. United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
- 70. United States of America
- 71. Eastern Republic of Uruguay
- 72. Republic of Vanuatu
- 73. Vatican City State
- 74. The Socialist Republic of Vietnam <\*>

\* For citizens of China, Gambia, Haiti, India, Lebanon, Namibia, Samoa, Vietnam in addition to the listed documents it is also necessary to have:

<sup>-</sup> valid multiple entry visa of EU or Schengen states with a mark of crossing the border of these states must be in the passport used for the trip;

<sup>-</sup> air ticket with confirmation of departure from the National airport "Minsk" within 30 days from the date of entry.